Guidance Corner

Help  Advice  Support  Tips  Assistance  Guidance

Welcome to Olympic Heights Guidance Department!

Office Number: (561)-852-6915

School Counselors

Dr. Urbina, Director
12th Grade & 12th Grade OAPA

Ivett.Urbina@palmbeachschools.org

Dr. Vanderpool
11th Grade

Samantha.Vanderpool@palmbeachschools.org

Ms. Lima - 12th Grade & 9th-11th Grade OAPA
Natalie.Lima@palmbeachschools.org

Mrs. Alessi-Rozzi - 10th Grade
Patricia.Alessi-Rozzi@palmbeachschools.org

Mrs. D'Annunzio - 9th Grade
Adrienne.D'Annunzio@palmbeachschools.org

Mr. Milhomme - ESOL
Jean-Claude.Milhomme@palmbeachschools.org


Guidance Staff

Ms. Ovalles-Souto - Guidance/Attendance Secretary
Laura.OvallesSouto@palmbeachschools.org

Vivian Nelson - Guidance Secretary
Vivian.Nelson@palmbeachschools.org

Ms. King - Records Secretary/Data Processor
Diane.King@palmbeachschools.org

Ms. Principe - Data Processor
Michele.Principe@palmbeachschools.org 


Olympic Heights High School is now on Remind!

Join us by clicking on the link: https://www.remind.com/join/ohguidance?utm_medium=ios or by texting @OHguidance to 81010 for school-wide updates!

ALSO join us on TWITTER @OHHSCounselors

**School Year 2018 Scholarships** Updated WEEKLY!


College Visits!

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA