Guidance Corner

Guidance


Welcome to Olympic Heights Guidance Department!

Office Number: (561)-852-6915

School Counselors

Dr. Urbina, Director U - Z
Ivett.Urbina@palmbeachschools.org
Ms. Farrell A- C, AVID I & 9th Grade OAPA
Amanda.Farrell@palmbeachschools.org
Ms. Lima D- H, AVID II & 10th Grade OAPA
Natalie.Lima@palmbeachschools.org
Mrs. McGregor I - O & 11th Grade OAPA
Katlin.McGregor@palmbeachschools.org
Mrs. Vanderpool P- T, AVID III & 12th Grade OAPA
Samantha.Vanderpool@palmbeachschools.org
Mr. Milhomme ESOL
Jean-Claude.Milhomme@palmbeachschools.org

Guidance Staff

Ms. Ovalles-Souto Guidance/ Attendance Secretary
Esther.Anderson@palmbeachschools.org
Mrs. D'Annunzio Guidance Secretary
Rosemary.D'Annunzio@palmbeachschools.org
Ms. King Records Secretary/Data Processor
Diane.King@palmbeachschools.org
Ms. Principe Data Processor
Michele.Principe@palmbeachschools.org


Olympic Heights High School is now on Remind!

Join us by clicking on the link: https://www.remind.com/join/ohguidance?utm_medium=ios or by texting @OHguidance to 81010 for school wide updates!

ALSO join us on TWITTER @OHHSCounselors

**School Year 2018 Scholarships** Updated WEEKLY!

College Visits!

Community Service Form

2017 August ITTC Scholarship

AICE/AP/Dual Enrollment Powerpoint

Counselor Coffee "Achieving Success"

Counselor Coffee "Preparing for Exams"

FAU Financial Aid Workshop #2.pdf

FAU Financial Aid Workshop .pdf

"Best Value Schools"

211 Palm Beach Services

AICE Recognition

Bright Futures Scholarship Information

Colleges Average Test Scores of Incoming Freshman

Everything You Need To Know About Winning Scholarships

Find My Major!

Florida Shines (College & Career Search)

Free 30 Minute Tutoring Session (Princeton Review)

 

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA